Sunday, July 2, 2017

Independence Day Court Hours 2017

Most County Governments in Georgia are closed on Tuesday, July 4th in honor of our nation's Independence. Below is a list of local county hours. 
"The Newton County Judicial Center will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017.  The Walton County Government Building will be closed on Monday, July 3, 2017, and Tuesday, July 4, 2017, in observance of Independence Day."

Barrow, Gwinnett, and Rockdale County Governments will be closed on Tuesday, July 4, 2017.;; Gwinnett County Courts are, "Closed on legal holidays."

The Law Office of Christine M Bechtold, LLC also will be closed Monday, July 3, 2017 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017 to celebrate this wonderful holiday of independence. Send a confidential email directly to attorney Bechtold for legal information

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.